IntoTheSea Modpack

From Rath Nathrach Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

What

Describe the modpack here

Where

  • Address: SSP
  • Dynmap: N/A
  • Latest full modpack: (link to latest modpack download)
  • Latest Changelog: (link to changelogs)
  • Post-latest config & script updates: N/A
  • All modpack updates & Changelogs: (link to modpack site page)

Additional Dimensions

Dimension Name
brief description.

Mods

Current Forge Version: 12.18.3.2185-1.10.2

Industrial/Engineering/Power/Tools Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Actually Additions misc tech stuff that looks suspiciously like MFR CurseForge:actually-additions In-game Manual same
Ender IO Hey, it's Ender IO CurseForge:ender-io, wiki same
Ex Compressum Ex Nihilo Addon. Compressed hammers CurseForge:ex-compressum same
Ex Nihilo Omnia From nothing, we progress CurseForge:ex-nihilo-omnia same
Immersive Engineering Retro-tech industry CurseForge:immersive-engineering in-game manual same
Magneticraft machines for factories https://ftbwiki.org/Magneticraft CurseForge:magneticraft
Random Things adds various miscellaneous items and blocks to minecraft wiki CurseForge:random-things
Tinker's Construct Tools with custom parts CurseForge:tinkers-construct in-game manual same
Tinker's Addons adds 4 old modifiers back to Tinker's tools CurseForge:tinkers-addons same

Magic Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Blood Magic An Arcane Art for Ultimate Power CurseForge:blood-magic, minecraftforum:1290532-1-10-2-1-9-4-blood-magic-v2-1-0-65-updated-sept same
Botania An innovative natural magic themed tech mod CurseForge:botania, Wiki same
Roots A druidic nature-magic mod CurseForge:roots in-game manual same
Totemic Totem Poles, nature and Native American culture CurseForge:totemic in-game manual same

Terrain Generation Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Coral Reef a coral reef biome CurseForge:coralreef same

Creature, Plant, Garden and Food Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Cooking for Blockheads Adds a cooking book and multiblock kitchens that only shows recipes you can make with what you currently have in your inventory CurseForge:cooking-for-blockheads same
Fast Leaf Decay what it says on the tin CurseForge:fast-leaf-decay same
Forestry Elder mod: auto-farming, tree-breeding, BEES! http://forestryforminecraft.info/, MinecraftForum:1277638-forestry-for-minecraft-trees-bees-and-more CurseForge:forestry , http://jenkins.ic2.player.to/job/Forestry_Dev/
Gendustry Forestry add-on for genetic engineering http://bdew.net/gendustry/ CurseForge:gendustry
Pam's HarvestCraft A farming mod that adds 60+ new crops, 36 new fruit trees, 17 new fish, simple beekeeping, and over 1100 new foods and items CurseForge:pams-harvestcraft same
Pam's Simple Recipes a few recipes to make life easier CurseForge:pams-simple-recipes same

Decorative & Storage Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Bibliocraft Decor & storage: furniture, shelves, maps, books, printing http://www.bibliocraftmod.com/ CurseForge:bibliocraft
Chisels & Bits Create endless custom decorations using in game materials CurseForge:chisels-bits, Wiki same
Chisels & Bytes export C&B designs CurseForge:chisels-bytes same
EnderTanks adds Dimensional Liquid Tanks Type /FruzstratedsGuide in-game for recipes and info. CurseForge:endertanks
Glass Shards broken glass drops shards that can be smelted back into glass CurseForge:glass-shards same
MalisisDoors better doors, more doors, including sliding doors MinecraftForum:2076338-malisisdoors-1-7-10-1-9-5-31-08-2015-see-p107-2146 CurseForge:malisisdoors
Storage Drawers Interactive compartment storage for your workshops CurseForge:storage-drawers same

Everything Else

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Baubles Adds bauble slots CurseForge:baubles same
Bloodmoon adds 'bloodmoon' event from Terraria CurseForge:bloodmoon same
Crafting Tweaks convenience buttons and hotkeys for crafting grid (not to be confused with CraftTweaker) CurseForge:crafting-tweaks same
Gravestone Mod Places a gravestone with your inventory items inside when you die CurseForge:gravestone-mod same
Just Enough Items (JEI) replacement for NEI CurseForge:just-enough-items-jei same
Just Enough Forestry Bees JEI-Forestry integration for bees & trees CurseForge:just-enough-forestry-bees-jefb same
Tails give yourself tails, ears & wings! CurseForge:tails same
The Spice of Life encourages dietary variety through diminishing returns CurseForge:the-spice-of-life same

Client Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Inventory Tweaks easily manage your inventory Official Website CurseForge:inventory-tweaks
JourneyMap Real-time mapping in game or in a web browser as you explore CurseForge:journeymap-32274, Website same
Mouse Tweaks enhances the inventory management by adding various additional functions to the usual mouse buttons CurseForge:mouse-tweaks same
stimmedcow : NoMoreRecipeConflict add button to crafting grid to resolve recipe conflicts CurseForge:stimmedcow-nomorerecipeconflict same
WAILA show more info about what you are looking at. CurseForge:waila CurseForge:waila
WAILA Harvestability add-on for Waila that adds information about the harvestability of what you are looking at. CurseForge:waila-harvestability CurseForge:waila-harvestability

Server & Modpack Dev Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
AromaBackup automatic server backups CurseForge:aromabackup CurseForge:aromabackup
Better Questing add quests and quest trees (base mod) CurseForge:better-questing same
Better Questing - Standard Expansion a starter pack for Better Questing with themes, basic loot rewards, etc CurseForge:better-questing-standard-expansion same
Better Questing - Quest Book adds a quest book to Better Questing CurseForge:better-questing-quest-book same
CraftTweaker A continuation of Minetweaker3 CraftTweaker Wiki, MineTweaker Wiki CurseForge:crafttweaker
Custom Main Menu Allows you to modify the main menu using a simple json file CurseForge:custom-main-menu same
Hardcore Map Reset install/re-install custom world map CurseForge:hardcore-map-reset same
Mod Tweaker ModTweaker is an addon for CraftTweaker, a recipe manipulator utility for Minecraft CurseForge:modtweaker same
Perfect Spawn set the exact spawn point for a world or dimension CurseForge:perfect-spawn same
Resource Loader small mod that allows users to add their own resources to minecraft without making a resource pack CurseForge:resource-loader same

Libs

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
AppleCore Required lib for: AppleSkin CurseForge:applecore same
aroma1997core Required library for AromaBackup (must be on both client & server) CurseForge:aroma1997core CurseForge:aroma1997core
bdlib A library of generic code for bdew's mods: (Advance Generators) CurseForge:bdlib same
Chameleon A shared code and render library CurseForge:chameleon same
EnderCore Library mod for Ender* projects and others CurseForge:endercore same
Guide API Allows modders to easily create in-game documentation CurseForge:guide-api same
Mantle Shared code for Forge mods (TiC) CurseForge:mantle same
MalisisCore REQUIRED lib for MalisisDoors N/A CurseForge:malisiscore
MTLib Library files for Minetweaker Addons CurseForge:mtlib same
Reborn Core library mod used for many of the Tech Reborn team's mods CurseForge:reborncore same
ShetiPhianCore Required for ShetiPhians Mods CurseForge:shetiphiancore same
ZeroCore Utility mod and multiblock API CurseForge:zerocore same