SkyFactory3 Modpack

From Rath Nathrach Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

What

Sky Factory starts the player in the void with nothing but a tree and a *single* piece of dirt between you and certain death! Version 3 is Sky Factory for 1.10.2 modded Minecraft. An FTB modpack.

Where

Additional Dimensions

Dimension Name
brief description.

Mods

Current Forge Version: 12.18.3.227-1.10.2

Industrial/Engineering/Power/Tools Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Actually Additions misc tech stuff that looks suspiciously like MFR CurseForge:actually-additions In-game Manual same
ActuallyComputers Interaction between ActuallyAdditions machines and OpenComputers functions CurseForge:actuallycomputers same
Advanced Generators Freeform Multiblock generators that produce MJ, RF and EU CurseForge:advanced-generators, Wiki same
AutoPackager Automated crafting of 2x2 or 3x3 recipes CurseForge:autopackager same
Block Dispenser Allows dispensers to dispense blocks CurseForge:blockdispenser same
Ceramics Form clay into tools and armor then harden it using heat CurseForge:ceramics same
Dark Utilities Expansive content mod which adds a little bit of everything CurseForge:dark-utilities Not well documented same
Draconic Evolution Draconic Evolution is a mod that adds some extremely expensive high tier items to the game CurseForge:draconic-evolution, wiki same
Ender IO Hey, it's Ender IO CurseForge:ender-io, wiki same
Engineer's Workshop Revamp of Ewy's--er Steve's--Workshop CurseForge:engineers-workshop same
Environmental Tech A Tech mod filled with lots of multiblock machines. All machines run off or generate RF Energy CurseForge::environmental-tech same
ET Lunar Environmental Tech Add-on. Adds a configurable Lunar Panel to the game. Generates RF from the moon CurseForge:et-lunar-environmental-tech-addon same
Ex Compressum Ex Nihilo Addon. Compressed hammers CurseForge:ex-compressum same
Ex Nihilo Adscensio From nothing, we progress CurseForge:ex-nihilo-adscensio same
Extra Utilities 2 Just a bunch of useful things FTB page Minecraftforum:wip-mods/1443963-extra-utilities-v1-1-0k CurseForge:extra-utilities
Extreme Reactors port of Big Reactors CurseForge:extreme-reactors same
Immersive Engineering Retro-tech industry CurseForge:immersive-engineering same
Integrated Dynamics It is a mix between bundled redstone, BuildCraft gates and Applied Energistics-style networks CurseForge:integrated-dynamics same
Integrated Tunnels Transfer items, fluids and energy over your Integrated Dynamics networks CurseForge:integrated-tunnels same
Mob Grinding Utils A Mod that adds fun ways to make mob farms CurseForge:mob-grinding-utils same
More Shears Adds More Shears CurseForge:more-shears same
Open Computers Modular, persistent, programmable computers and robots CurseForge:opencomputers, Wiki same
Random Things adds various miscellaneous items and blocks to minecraft wiki CurseForge:random-things
Redstone Paste Adds a paste form of redstone, which can stick to various surfaces CurseForge:redstone-paste same
RFTools RFTools, blocks and items to help with Redflux (dimension builder, crafter, monitor, scanner, ...) wiki CurseForge:rftools
RFTools Control Automation and logic computer addon for RFTools wiki CurseForge:rftools-control
Simple Generators Generators that produce RF from various Items and Fluids CurseForge:simple-generators same
Solar Flux Reborn A rebirth of Solar Flux mod CurseForge:solar-flux-reborn same
Super Circuit Maker Ever wanted to build custom logic gates and complex circuits? Now you can! [Reddit] CurseForge:super-circuit-maker
Tinker's Construct Tools with custom parts CurseForge:tinkers-construct same
Tinker's Tool Leveling Use tools. Get modifiers CurseForge:tinkers-tool-leveling same
[SBM] Wooden Shears wooden shears CurseForge:sbm-wooden-shears same

Magic Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Blood Magic An Arcane Art for Ultimate Power CurseForge:blood-magic, minecraftforum:1290532-1-10-2-1-9-4-blood-magic-v2-1-0-65-updated-sept same
Botania An innovative natural magic themed tech mod CurseForge:botania, Wiki same
Botania: Garden of Glass A botania addon that adds a skyblock mode CurseForge:botania-garden-of-glass same
Not Enough Wands Adds various very configurable utility wands to Minecraft CurseForge:not-enough-wands same
PSI Psionic Spellcasting Instruments website CurseForge:psi
Roots 2 A druidic nature-magic mod CurseForge:roots same

Transportation Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Dimensional Cakes cake to transport to the End CurseForge:dimensional-cake same
Literal Ascension Intuitive solutions for vertical mobility CurseForge:literal-ascension same
Long Fall Boots Remember those white boots from that one game? CurseForge:long-fall-boots same
OpenBlocks Elevator port of the elevator from OpenBlocks CurseForge:openblocks-elevator same
Simply Jetpacks 2 RF powered, tier based Jetpacks; add-on for Ender IO CurseForge:simply-jetpacks-2 same
Steve's Carts Reborn Customizing minecarts in modern minecraft CurseForge:steves-carts-reborn same

Dimension Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
RFTools Dimensions addon mod for RFTools which handles creation of dimensions wiki CurseForge:rftools-dimensions
The Beneath A Deep Dark alternative, highly configurable and evil CurseForge:the-beneath same

Terrain Generation Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Biome Tweaker Used to tweak properties of, add, and remove biomes CurseForge:biometweaker, Wiki same
Scanner Scans void chunks for terrain. (What does this really do?) CurseForge:scanner same

Creature, Plant, Farm, Garden and Food Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Apple Shields Mod Custom shields made from apples--also, apple pie CurseForge:apple-shields-mod same
AppleSkin HUD showing food/hunger/saturation CurseForge:appleskin same
Baconators Bacon .. on a stick! CurseForge:baconators same
Chickens breed chickens like Forestry bees CurseForge:chickens Chicken Breeding Chart same
Cooking for Blockheads Adds a cooking book and multiblock kitchens that only shows recipes you can make with what you currently have in your inventory CurseForge:cooking-for-blockheads same
Farming for Blockheads adds a Seed Market to Minecraft, similar to the Market from Pam's Harvestcraft, but with a search bar and a scrolling grid CurseForge:farming-for-blockheads [1]
Grue It is dark. You are likely to be eaten by a grue (used by The Beneath) CurseForge:grue same
Hatchery Be a real life chicken farmer. Hatching, Breeding, and More CurseForge:hatchery, wiki same
HeadCrumbs Celebrities heads as dungeon loot + heads for all the mobs you can think of CurseForge:headcrumbs same
HydroGel add a single, solid block to hydrate farmland CurseForge:hydrogel same
It's Raining Food rain is nutritious CurseForge:its-raining-food same
More Chickens Adds Tinkers and Draconic Evolution Chicken Types to Chickens Mod CurseForge:more-chickens same
More Shearables Shear Pigs, Cows and Chickens CurseForge:more-shearables same
Mystical Agriculture Grow all your resources! The spiritual successor to Magical Crops CurseForge:mystical-agriculture same
Natura Well, it's Natura CurseForge:natura same
Pam's HarvestCraft A farming mod that adds 60+ new crops, 36 new fruit trees, 17 new fish, simple beekeeping, and over 1100 new foods and items CurseForge:pams-harvestcraft same
Shear Madness Chisel - For Sheep CurseForge:shear-madness same
Simple Corn Corn the way Mojang might add it! CurseForge:simple-corn same
Snad sand that actually makes sugarcane grow faster CurseForge:snad same
Twerk Sim 2K16 Work it, twerk it, grow that wood! CurseForge:twerk-sim-2k16 same
Twitchcrumbs Headcrumbs Addon. Adds headcrumbs players from remote sources such as Twitch subscriber whitelists CurseForge:twitchcrumbs same
Waddles adds cute Adélie penguins that waddle CurseForge:waddles same
WitherCrumbs addon for Headcrumbs that adds custom user based withers CurseForge:withercrumbs same

Construction & Decorative Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Better Builder's Wands An attempt to make a nicer-to-use builder's wand CurseForge:better-builders-wands same
Chisel carve decorative blocks CurseForge:chisel same
Chisels & Bits Create endless custom decorations using in game materials CurseForge:chisels-bits, Wiki same
DecoCraft2 Decorate your minecraft world with epic models! CurseForge:decocraft2 video documentation same
Extra Bit Manipulation Adds extra in-world bit manipulation to the Chisels & Bits mod CurseForge:extra-bit-manipulation same
Fairy Lights adds strings of decorative lights CurseForge:fairy-lights same
Fence Overhaul Diagonal Fences CurseForge:fence-overhaul same
Flat Colored Blocks a selection of simple colored blocks, transparent blocks, and glowing blocks for use in building and creative projects CurseForge:flat-colored-blocks same
Klee Slabs Allows only breaking one half of a double slab CurseForge:kleeslabs same
Missing Pieces A collection of blocks that I thought would add to the game CurseForge:missing-pieces same
MoarSigns signs made of different materials CurseForge:moarsigns same
Platforms Make decks, bridges, mineshafts or even wooden coasters CurseForge:platforms, Type /FruzstratedsGuide in-game for recipes and info. same
Reliquia functional decoration mod expanding Minecraft with a lot of possibilities CurseForge:reliquia same
Simple Labels Labels for the Deep Storage Unit, and more! CurseForge:simplelabels same
Tiny Progressions Cobblegens, Growth Crystals and Watering Cans oh my CurseForge:tiny-progressions same
XNiceX Nice Innovative Creative Enhancements CurseForge:xnicex same

Storage & Item/Fluid Transport Mods

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Charset For the pipes! Website same
Chest Transporter pick up chests with stuff and move them CurseForge:chest-transporter same
Colossal Chests For when regular chests are too small CurseForge:colossal-chests same
Drawers & Bits Drawers & Bits is an addon for the Minecraft mods Chisels & Bits by AlgorithmX2 and Storage Drawers by jaquadro. The mod adds special drawers and support for bits CurseForge:drawers-bits same
Ender Storage inked color coded ender chests CurseForge:ender-storage-1-8 same
Flux Networks wireless energy transfer CurseForge:flux-networks same
Funnels Fluid funnels that allow for easy fluid transportation and in-world interaction CurseForge:funnels same
Get Ya' Tanks Here Fluid storage and transportation CurseForge:get-ya-tanks-here same
Hopper Ducts Adds ducts, which connect to hoppers and send items in any direction, including upwards. CurseForge:hopper-ducts same
Iron Backpacks Portable storage and item manipulation through tiered backpacks and a system of modular upgrades CurseForge:iron-backpacks, wiki same
Iron Chests bigger chests CurseForge:iron-chests same
Packing Tape A small mod that lets you move things around CurseForge:packing-tape same
Quantum Storage adds a Deep Storage Unit to hold all the things CurseForge:quantumstorage same
Ranged Pumps adds a pump that pumps liquids in a range CurseForge:ranged-pumps same
Reborn Storage Adds a multiblock crafter to Refined Storage CurseForge:rebornstorage same
Refined Storage An elegant solution to your hoarding problem CurseForge:refined-storage, wiki same
Simple Barrels Adds simple barrels to minecraft CurseForge:simple-barrels same
Storage Drawers Interactive compartment storage for your workshops CurseForge:storage-drawers same
Translocators A fancy way to move stuff CurseForge:translocators-1-8 same
Void Cup When you accidentally chroma key out a bucket, you create a portal to the void (What?) CurseForge:void-cup same

Everything Else

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Angel Ring to Bauble Allows ExtraUtils2 Angel Ring to go in bauble slot CurseForge:angel-ring-to-bauble same
Baubles Adds bauble slots CurseForge:baubles same
Bed Bugs Tool to fix the vanilla 'can't leave bed' bug CurseForge:bed-bugs same
BetterFPS Performance Improvements CurseForge:betterfps same
Chance Cubes A game of chance and skill CurseForge:chance-cubes, Wiki same
Chicken Chunks chunk loader CurseForge:chicken-chunks-1-8 same
Clipboard Just a clipboard, a la Bibliocraft's CurseForge:clipboard same
Clumps clumps XP orbs together CurseForge:clumps same
Experience Rings instantaneously pickup experience orbs in the nearby area with the aid of specialized Baubles CurseForge:experience-rings same
FTB Utilities client & server admin utilities CurseForge:ftb-utilities same
Gravestone Mod Places a gravestone with your inventory items inside when you die CurseForge:gravestone-mod same
Inventory Sorter Some simple inventory sorting tweaks CurseForge:inventory-sorter same
Just Enough Items (JEI) replacement for NEI CurseForge:just-enough-items-jei same
LootBags Adds bags of loot to mob and dungeon drops CurseForge:lootbags same
Mini Coal Mini Coal and Charcoal CurseForge:minicoal same
Not Enough Items 1.8+ Recipe Viewer, Inventory Manager, Item Spawner, Cheats and more (built on JEI) CurseForge:not-enough-items-1-8 same
Ore Excavation A lightweight veinminer alternative CurseForge:ore-excavation same
Surge open source performance enhancement mod CurseForge:surge same
TorchMaster Adds a special torch which prevents mob spawning in a configurable radius CurseForge:torchmaster same

Client-Only Mods

The server does not need these mods installed.

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
Better Than Bunnies Bunnies in hats and tuxs. Why? CurseForge:better-than-bunnies same
Client Tweaks Fixed Minecraft for you CurseForge:client-tweaks same
Controlling Adds a search bar to the Key-Bindings menu CurseForge:controlling same
Fullscreen Windowed (Borderless) for Minecraft as the title says CurseForge:fullscreen-windowed-borderless-for-minecraft same
Googly Eyes Adds googly eyes to player and all vanilla mods. Why?? CurseForge:googlyeyes same
Hwyla fork of WAILA CurseForge:hwyla same
JourneyMap Real-time mapping in game or in a web browser as you explore CurseForge:journeymap-32274, Website same
MineMenu Radial menu CurseForge:minemenu same
Mouse Tweaks enhances the inventory management by adding various additional functions to the usual mouse buttons CurseForge:mouse-tweaks same
Neat stat bars for mobs CurseForge:neat same
Wawla - What Are We Looking At works along side Waila to further provide information about the minecraft world around you CurseForge:wawla-what-are-we-looking-at same

Server & Modpack Dev Utilities

Probably not useful to the average player.

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
CraftTweaker A continuation of Minetweaker3 CraftTweaker Wiki, MineTweaker Wiki CurseForge:crafttweaker
Custom Main Menu Allows you to modify the main menu using a simple json file CurseForge:custom-main-menu same
Default Options A way for modpacks to ship a default (key) configuration without having to include an options.txt file. Also allows local options from any mod .cfg file. CurseForge:default-options same
InGame Info XML customizable F3 screen CurseForge:ingame-info-xml same
Initial Inventory Set a player's initial inventory on starting CurseForge:initial-inventory same
ItsBecauseUHasNoGoodSpawn simple addon for YUNoMakeGoodMap to simplify the creating of islands on login CurseForge:itsbecauseuhasnogoodspawn same
Mercurius An analytics mod for those interested in numbers CurseForge:mercurius same
Mod Tweaker ModTweaker is an addon for CraftTweaker, a recipe manipulator utility for Minecraft CurseForge:modtweaker same
Morpheus server-only mod that adds sleep voting to a forge based server CurseForge:morpheus same
MPUtils ModPack Utilities making Developer lives simpler by making player experience better CurseForge:mputils same
MPUtils Basic Tools MPUtil Expansion: Gives modpack developers basic tools to improve a modpack CurseForge:mputils-basic-tools same
Resource Loader small mod that allows users to add their own resources to minecraft without making a resource pack CurseForge:resource-loader same
Simple Achievements Customizable "checklist" style achievements CurseForge:simple-achievements same
UniDict unify all ingots/ores/etc; with: AE2, Immersive Engineering, Mekanism, IC2, Thermal Expansion, and a lot more Integrations CurseForge:unidict same
YUNoMakeGoodMap World generation mod to create skyblocks CurseForge:yunomakegoodmap same

Libs

Mod Purpose Documentation Primary Download
AppleCore Required lib for: AppleSkin CurseForge:applecore same
AutoRegLib Required lib for Vazkii's mods:(Psi) CurseForge:autoreglib same
B.A.S.E. Main Library/Core Mod for The Acronym Coders Mod Projects: (Clumps) CurseForge:b-a-s-e same
bdlib A library of generic code for bdew's mods: (Advance Generators) CurseForge:bdlib same
BookShelf A public domain library for other minecraft mods (Dark Utilites...) CurseForge:bookshelf same
Brandon's Core core mod used by most of brandon3055's mods (Draconic Evolution) CurseForge:brandons-core same
Chameleon A shared code and render library CurseForge:chameleon same
CodeChicken Core shared libs for ChickenBone's mods (Chicken Chunks) CurseForge:codechicken-core-1-8 same
CodeChicken Lib low-level lib for ChickenBone's mods (Chicken Chunks) CurseForge:codechicken-lib-1-8 same
Common Capabilities adds useful Forge capabilities for mods CurseForge:common-capabilities same
CompatLayer Compatibility layer to help make mods compatible between 1.10 and 1.11; used by McJty's mods () CurseForge:compatlayer same
CyclopsCore Coremod for EvilCraft, Integrated Dynamics and others (Common Capabilities..) CurseForge:cyclops-core, Wiki same
EnderCore Library mod for Ender* projects and others CurseForge:endercore same
FTBlib Library mod for FTBUtilies CurseForge:ftblib same
Guide API Allows modders to easily create in-game documentation CurseForge:guide-api same
HammerCore Core used by all of MrDimka's Mods. Provides most of utilities anybody needs including multipart CurseForge:hammer-core same
LLibrary lightweight Minecraft modding library ( CurseForge:llibrary same
LunatriusCore A (small) compilation of utility classes used in Lunatrius' mods (InGame Info XML) CurseForge:lunatriuscore same
Mantle Shared code for Forge mods (TiC) CurseForge:mantle same
McJtyLib Companion mod for all mods by McJty (RFTools, Deep Resonance) CurseForge:mcjtylib same
MCMultipart A universal multipart API for modern Minecraft CurseForge:mcmultipart same
MTLib Library files for Minetweaker Addons CurseForge:mtlib same
Reborn Core library mod used for many of the Tech Reborn team's mods CurseForge:reborncore same
Shadowfacts' Forgelin Provides a Kotlin language adapter for Forge and bundles the Kotlin standard library, reflect library, and runtime CurseForge:shadowfacts-forgelin same
ShadowMC library mod required by all of Shadowfacts' other mods CurseForge:shadowmc same
ShetiPhianCore Required for ShetiPhians Mods CurseForge:shetiphiancore same
ValkyrieLib Library for all of ValkyrieofNight's Mods CurseForge:valkyrielib same
WanionLib Shared code library used by (not)all WanionCane mods CurseForge:wanionlib same
ZeroCore Utility mod and multiblock API CurseForge:zerocore same